I’ve been keeping all my emotions bottled up so I made this blog in hopes of having a place to vent. A place to let it all out so I don’t have to sit with these thoughts and feelings that tear me apart. 

It seems as if it’s a crime though. 

My love reads through my posts and gets really hurt, he doesnt understand that the problems in my head have nothing to do with him they’ve been there since I was in high school.

These battles in my mind I must fight alone. Is that horrible? 

If I dont work these things out on my own I feel like Im just doomed to sink lower and lower into the depression that comes and goes. 

If I hold it all in there will be no hope for me. It feels better writing it all down even if my grammer is horrible or my words arnt colorful, this has been helping. 

